Note: Map display of Lexus Certified Collision Centers may not always be at the same address as the dealer sales and service.
AL
Certified

Reinhardt Collision Center

Lexus Certified Collision Center
5648 Dalphon Rd.
Montgomery, AL 36117

Manager: Russell Powell
Phone: (334) 213-1216
Email: russellp@reinhardttoyota.com
Url: https://www.reinhardtlexus.com/collision-center/

Contact Us Get Estimate

CA
Certified

AutoNation Collision Center Cerritos

Lexus Certified Collision Center / LFA Certified
2615 E. South St.
Long Beach, CA 90805

Manager: Steve Orth
Phone: (562) 423-1901
Email: Collision2187@AutoNation.com
Url: https://www.cerritoslexus.com/collision-center/

Contact Us

Certified

Toyota Carlsbad Collision Center

Lexus Certified Collision Center / LFA Certified
6030 Avenida Encinas, Suite 100
Carlsbad, CA 92011

Manager: Morris Lawrence
Phone: (760) 438-6889
Email: mlawrence@toyotacarlsbad.com
Url: https://www.lexuscarlsbad.com/collision-repair-center.htm

Contact Us Get Estimate

Certified

Freeman Auto Body

Lexus Certified Collision Center
2828 Dowd Dr.
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Manager: Greg Gustafson
Phone: (707) 542-2349
Email: gregg@freemanmotors.com
Url: https://freemancollisioncenter.net/

Contact Us

Certified

Longo Collision Repair Center

Lexus Certified Collision Center / LFA Certified
3534 N. Peck Rd.
El Monte, CA 91731

Manager: Daniel Sanchez
Phone: (626) 580-6166
Email: Daniel.Sanchez@LongoToyota.com
Url: https://www.longolexus.com/collision-repair-center.html

Contact Us Get Estimate

Authorized

Precision Auto Body & Painting

Lexus Authorized Collision Center
57 S Fairview Ave
Goleta, CA 93117

Manager: Louie Sandoval
Phone: (805) 683-4711
Email: louie@precisionab.com
Url: https://www.precisionab.com/

Contact Us

Authorized

Premier Coach Auto Collision

Lexus Authorized Collision Center
3053 Los Feliz Dr
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Manager: Mike Everett
Phone: (805) 373-7366
Email: contactus@premiercoachautocollision.com
Url: https://premiercoachautocollision.com/

Contact Us

CO
Authorized

Nylund's Collision Center

Lexus Authorized Collision Center
4495 South Santa Fe Drive
Englewood, CO 80110

Manager: John Groome
Phone: (303) 761-9219
Email: team@nylundscollision.com
Url: https://www.nylundscollision.com/

Contact Us Get Estimate

FL
Certified

JM Lexus Collision Center

Lexus Certified Collision Center / LFA Certified
5350 W. Sample Road
Margate, FL 33073

Manager: Anthony Barbosa
Phone: (954) 969-3214
Email: bodyshopleaders@jmlexus.com
Url: https://www.jmlexus.com/about-body-shop.html

Contact Us Get Estimate

Certified

Lexus of Pembroke Pines Collision Center

Lexus Certified Collision Center
16150 Pines Blvd.
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Manager: Roy Lee
Phone: (954) 443-2770
Email: dlee@czag.net
Url: https://www.lexusofpembrokepines.com/collision-center/

Contact Us Get Estimate

Certified

Lexus of North Miami Certified Collision Center

Lexus Certified Collision Center / LFA Certified
14100 Biscayne Boulevard
North Miami, FL 33181

Manager: Gaby Raspatelly
Phone: (786) 528-3926
Email: mraspatelly@czag.net
Url: https://www.lexusofnorthmiami.com/bodyshop/

Contact Us Get Estimate

Certified

Fields Collision Center

Lexus Certified Collision Center
56 Jackson Road
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Manager: Lloyd Jones
Phone: (904) 641-7038
Email: lloyd.jones@fieldsauto.com
Url: https://www.fieldscollisioncenterjacksonville.com/

Contact Us

Certified

AutoNation Collision Center Tampa

Lexus Certified Collision Center
4811 West Sligh Rd. 
Tampa, FL 33614

Manager: John Stuef
Phone: (833) 330-0921
Email: stuefj@autonation.com
Url: https://www.lexusoftampabay.com/collision-center/

Contact Us Get Estimate

Certified

Kendall Collision Center

Lexus Certified Collision Center
12480 SW 130th St
Miami, FL 33186

Manager: Willy Sardino
Phone: (305) 378-6044
Email: william.sandino@westkendalltoyota.com
Url: https://www.westkendalltoyota.com/collision/

Contact Us

Certified

Toyota of Melbourne Platinumwerks Collision Center

Lexus Certified Collision Center
24 N. Harbor City Blvd.
Melbourne, FL 32935

Manager: Danny Baker
Phone: (321) 254-8888
Email: dbaker@platinumwerks.com
Url: https://www.platinumwerkscollision.com/

Contact Us Get Estimate

GA
Certified

Nalley Collision Center Roswell

Lexus Certified Collision Center
1000 Sun Valley Drive
Roswell, GA 30076

Manager: Stefanie Layton
Phone: (770) 343-4042
Email: slayton@nalleycars.com
Url: https://www.nalleycollision.com/locations/roswell/

Contact Us

Certified

Nalley Collision Center Marietta

Lexus Certified Collision Center
1290 Franklin Dr. SE
Marietta, GA 30067

Manager: Mark Mawer
Phone: (770) 919-2911
Email: NalleyCollisionCenterMarietta@nalleycars.com
Url: https://www.nalleycollision.com/locations/marietta/

Contact Us

Certified

Butler Collision North

Lexus Certified Collision Center
1500 Hall Road
Macon, GA 31206

Manager: Ben Wells
Phone: (478) 784-0601
Email: ben.wells@butlercollisioncenter.com
Url: https://www.butlercollisioncenter.com/

Contact Us Get Estimate

IL
Certified

Woodfield Lexus Certified Collision Center

Lexus Certified Collision Center / LFA Certified
1130 E. Remington Rd.
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Manager: Tom Hoch
Phone: (847) 490-3900
Email: thoch@resnickautogroup.com
Url: https://www.certified-collision.com/

Contact Us

Authorized

Fix Auto Chicago

Lexus Authorized Collision Center
4700 W Fullerton Ave
Chicago, IL 60639

Manager: Peter Reszczynski
Phone: (773) 342-6363
Email: lexus@fixautochicago.com
Url: www.fixautochicago.com

Contact Us

IN
Certified

Tom Wood Collision Center

Lexus Certified Collision Center
9727 Bauer Dr.
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Manager: Aaron Colburn
Phone: (317) 848-6707
Email: Aaron_colburn@tomwood.com
Url: https://www.tomwoodcollision.com/

Contact Us Get Estimate

KY
Certified

Louisville Collision Center

Lexus Certified Collision Center
4 Autocenter Dr
Louisville, KY 40299

Manager: Steve Olson
Phone: (502) 499-3700
Email: solson@email.louisvillecollision.com
Url: https://louisvillecollision.com/

Contact Us Get Estimate

Certified

Carstar

Lexus Certified Collision Center
2159 Lexington Road
Nicholasville, KY 40356

Manager: Thomas Onan
Phone: (859) 881-6265
Email: onnicholasville@carstarusa.com
Url: https://www.carstar.com/locations/ky/nicholasville-15293/

Contact Us

MA
Certified

Balise Collision Repair

Lexus Certified Collision Center
1800 Riverdale Street
West Springfield, MA 01089

Manager: Derek Weaver
Phone: (413) 785-1800
Email: dweaver@baliseauto.com
Url: https://www.baliselexus.com/lexus-certified-collision-center/

Contact Us

MO
Certified

Hendrick Collision Center of Kansas City

Lexus Certified Collision Center
9400 Troost Ave
Kansas City, MO 64131

Manager: Tony Jungman
Phone: (816) 333-5600
Email: tony.jungman@hendrickauto.com
Url: https://www.hendricklexuskansascity.com/hendrick-collision-center.htm

Contact Us Get Estimate

Certified

Plaza Motors Collision Center

Lexus Certified Collision Center
11820 Lackland Rd
St. Louis, MO 63146

Manager: Christina Cunningham
Phone: (314) 301-1746
Email: ccunningham1@plazamotors.com
Url: https://www.plazamotorscollision.com/

Contact Us Get Estimate

Certified

Reliable Toyota Collision Center

Lexus Certified Collision Center
3521 EAST SUNSHINE ST
SPRINGFIELD, MO 65809

Manager: Jake Lovelace
Phone: (417) 655-9700
Email: jlovelace@vtaig.com
Url: http://www.reliablecollisioncenter.com/

Contact Us Get Estimate

NC
Certified

Hendrick Luxury Collision Center

Lexus Certified Collision Center
5141 East Independence Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28212

Manager: Chris Baucom
Phone: (980) 359-1700
Email: chris.baucom@hendrickauto.com
Url: https://www.hendrickcars.com/north-carolina/charlotte/hendrick-luxury-collision-center.htm

Contact Us Get Estimate

NE
Certified

Baxter Auto Body - Lincoln

Lexus Certified Collision Center
6601 Telluride Dr.
Lincoln, NE 68521

Manager: Ted Nickolite
Phone: (402) 477-3778
Email: tnickolite@baxterauto.com
Url: https://www.lexusoflincoln.com/lexus-of-lincoln-collision-center/

Contact Us Get Estimate

OH
Authorized

Classic Accident Repair Center

Lexus Authorized Collision Center
8697 Tyler Blvd
Mentor, OH 44060

Manager: Marnee Miller
Phone: (440) 205-9900
Email: classic@dcrsystems.net
Url: https://classicaccidentrepair.com/

Contact Us Get Estimate

Authorized

Metro Accident Repair Center

Lexus Authorized Collision Center
15541 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44142

Manager: Melissa Novotnak
Phone: (216) 267-6800
Email: metro@dcrsystems.net
Url: https://metroaccidentrepair.com/

Contact Us Get Estimate

OR
Certified

Kuni Collision Center

Lexus Certified Collision Center
3725 SW Cedar Hills Blvd.
Beaverton, OR 97005

Manager: Isaiah Martin
Phone: (503) 928-5746
Email: estimates@kacpdx.com
Url: https://www.holmancollision.com/locations/portland/

Contact Us Get Estimate

PA
Certified

Thompson Collision

Lexus Certified Collision Center
6175 Easton Rd.
Plumsteadville, PA 18949

Manager: Ken Ellis
Phone: (215) 766-1900
Email: kenE@1800thompson.com
Url: https://www.1800thompson.com/bodyshop/index.htm

Contact Us

TN
Certified

Toyota Knoxville Collision Center

Lexus Certified Collision Center
10415 Parkside Drive
Knoxville, TN 37922

Manager: Billy Hayes
Phone: (865)218-3450
Email: bhayes@toyotaknoxville.com
Url: https://service.toyotaknoxville.com/collision-center/

Contact Us Get Estimate

TX
Certified

Westside Lexus

Lexus Certified Collision Center / LFA Certified
11960 Wickchester Ln
Houston, TX 77043

Manager: Ronnie Brush
Phone: (281) 584-2266
Email: rbrush@westsidelexus.com
Url: https://www.westsidelexus.com/collisioncenter/

Contact Us

Certified

Northside Lexus

Lexus Certified Collision Center / LFA Certified
24222 Interstate 45 North
Spring, TX 77386

Manager: Frank Ramos
Phone: (281) 569-3480
Email: framos@northsidelexus.com
Url: https://www.northsidelexus.com/collisioncenter/

Contact Us Get Estimate

Certified

Sewell Lexus Collision Center

Lexus Certified Collision Center / LFA Certified
3331 Haggar Way
Dallas, TX 75235

Manager: Keith Abrego
Phone: (214) 350-7193
Email: kabrego@sewell.com
Url: https://www.sewellcollision.com/lexus-collision-repair-center-dallas

Contact Us

Certified

Sewell Lexus of Fort Worth Collision Center

Lexus Certified Collision Center / LFA Certified
5100 Bryant Irvin Road
Fort Worth, TX 76132

Manager: Gordon Voss
Phone: (817) 370-5100
Email: gvoss@sewell.com
Url: https://www.sewellcollision.com/lexus-collision-repair-center-fort-worth

Contact Us

Certified

Round Rock Collision Center

Lexus Certified Collision Center
2450 North Mays St
Round Rock, TX 78665

Manager: Kevin Zimmerman
Phone: (512) 361-5457
Email: kzimmerman@penskeautomotive.com
Url: https://www.roundrockcollision.com/

Contact Us

If you cannot find a Lexus Certified Collision Center near you click here to find a Lexus dealer near you. The Lexus dealer will recommend a nearby collision center.